York-Credit Valley Events

Area Events

 

Area Events in 2015

  • York-Credit Valley Lenten Day Retreat at SSJD Wednesday February 25, 2015, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Deanery Day, Etobicoke Humber Tuesday February 24, 2015
  • York-Credit Valley Parish Leadership Workshop 101 Saturday February 28, 8:45am to 3:30pm
  • York-Credit Valley Lunch & Learn Thursday March 5, 2015, 12 – 2pm
  • Evening with the Bishop for Youth Confirmands Thursday March 5, 2015, 7: – 8:30pm
  • York-Credit Valley Synod Forum Saturday April 25, 2015
  • Deanery Day, Parkdale West Toronto Wednesday April 29, 2015
  • Deanery Day, North Peel Tuesday May 5, 2015
  • Deanery Day, Mississauga Wednesday June 10, 2015
  • York-Credit Valley Clergy Retreat             Monday September 21/ Tuesday 22, 2015
  • York-Credit Valley Pre-Synod Meeting Saturday October 24, 2015
  • York-Credit Valley Lunch & Learn Thursday November 19, 2015

Diocesan Events Calendar